A fresh new look

I’m super excited to be unveiling our new blog today! On our hearts has been on my heart all summer. Our previous blog served us well during a time of going on mission trips and adopting our daughter, but I have been ready for a fresh new look for a while now. I was also interested in trying out WordPress; it is proving to be a bit more complex, but I loving all the sleek new features that Blogger did not offer. (I gladly accept WP tips and advice from any seasoned pros out there.)

I have not written very much at all about our summer, but I did get my first smart phone and I can actually make a photo collage now. I know, I know… So, now that I am all tech savvy and everything, here are some photo collages to help summarize our summer 2015.

imageJust some random shots from summer. It was the summer of swim lessons, learning to ride a two-wheeler, visiting parks, and building relationships with our neighbors.

swim lessons

I hope all of my previous readers will follow this new blog, and I hope to meet some new blogging friends along the way too!

One thought on “A fresh new look

Leave a Reply

